颇尔 全球服务项目

页码:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 目录 | 下载 PDF

全球服务项目颇尔是过滤和分离技术方面的全球领先企业,可为食品和饮料行业提供完整的支持服务,从而为过滤系统的管理带来革命性的改变。我们的现场支持工程师将采用先进设备对流体过滤的各个方面进行全面控制,让制造商可以腾出时间专注于其最擅长的业务 - 创造事业辉煌。

颇尔售后服务与支持系统可以确保客户设备与过滤器应用系统的平稳运行,及时消除故障。颇尔服务运营团队的专家们可随时进入到科学家及工程师全球网络更新有关过滤的专业知识并对工艺安全需求做出迅速反馈。

服务 增值内容利益
工艺和过滤应用开发 通过小型、初步试验、筛选服务和可滤性研究,确定客户解决方案,
水利用评估 推荐相关方法与技术,减少水量消耗,提高水的再利用和再循环,量化所能节约的成本。
培训研讨会 提供相关信息,协助改善生产可靠性、规范车间实际操作,帮助客户符合当地法律法规的要求。
故障解决与咨询 运用过程分析、污染分析以及提供故障检修服务等措施,帮助工厂经理发现具体的质量问题和成本消耗环节,进而制订出控制污染与节约成本的途径。
系统维护 帮助避免意外停工及相关费用的产生,促进过滤系统服务年限的延长。

Pall Global Services

Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Table of Contents | Download PDF

Global ServicesPall, a global leader in filtration and separation technologies, offers a complete support service to the Food and Beverage industry to revolutionize the management of filtration systems. Using state-of-the art technology, our site-support engineers take full control of all aspects of fluid filtration, allowing you as a manufacturer the time to focus on what you do best – running your business.

Qualified Pall after-sales service and support ensures the smooth operation and troubleshooting of customer equipment and filtration applications. Our experts on the Pall Service Operations teamh ave ready access to our global network of scientists and engineers to leverage filtration expertise and provide rapid response to process safety needs.

Services Value Added
Process and Filter Application Developement Defines customer solutions through bench scale and pilot test programs, screening services and filterability studies
Water Appraisal Recommends methods and technology to reduce, reuse and recycle water, and quantifies the savings that can be achieved
Training Seminars Provide information that can assist in improving to improve manufacturing reliability, regulate workplace practices and help maintain compliance within regional and local legislation
Troubleshooting and Consultancy Maps the route to contamination control and cost savings by assisting plant managers in identifying specific quality and cost issues through process analysis, contamination analysis and troubleshooting services
SystemMain tenance Helps prevent unscheduled downtime and associated costs, and promote long filtration system service life