蒸馏烈酒颗粒清除

蒸馏后,烈酒中可能含有混合之后产生的包含结晶或沉淀物的颗粒、机械或上游设备的磨损颗粒、铁和铜的化合物、活性碳颗粒以及植物提取物的细胞残留物。根据些颗粒的结构,通常可以使用用表面和深层过滤介质将其去除。

凭借高纳污能力,Seitz K 系列纸板既可实现高通量,也有了较长的使用寿命。对离子敏感型烈性酒或针对不可在过滤前进行产品预漂洗或再循环的情况,颇尔已开发出 Seitz IR 系列减离子纸板。这些纸板经过颇尔的专有工艺处理,从而实现超低离子溶出水平。

颇尔的 SUPRAdisc II 膜堆可提供全封闭式纸板。这些膜堆可消除与传统板框装置以及滴漏(开放膜堆造成)相关的劳动力和维护成本。相比竞争型膜堆,独特的内外分离技术还可提供强大的机械强度,能够承受反向或脉冲流量及反冲再生,以实现更长的使用寿命长。

颗粒去除产品

Seitz K-系列纸板
Seitz K–系列深层纸板这些纸板由包含精细硅藻土混合物和珍珠岩作为过滤活性物质的纤维素基质构成。


Seitz T-系列纸板
Seitz T-系列纸板这些深层纸板的开发旨在满足蒸馏酒行业的生产需要和要求。


SUPRAdisc II 膜堆
SUPRAdisc II 深层过滤膜堆提高性能、稳定性、操作优势和耐用性。
 


白酒和威士忌类烈酒













Seitz IR 系列纸板
Seitz IR 系列深层纸板设计用于满足生产需要和蒸馏酒行业的要求。

Particle Removal for Distilled Spirits

After distillation, spirits can contain particles including crystals or precipitates from blending; abrasion particles from machinery or upstream equipment; iron and copper compounds; activated carbon particles; and cell residues of plant extracts. Due to their structures, these particles can typically be removed with surface and depth filter media.

With high dirt-holding capacities, Seitz K Series filter sheets combine high throughput with long service life. For ion-sensitive spirits or in situations where it is not possible to pre-rinse or re-circulate with product prior to filtration, Pall has developed the Seitz IR Series ion reduced filter sheets. These sheets undergo Pall’s proprietary treatment process, which results in extremely low levels of extractable ions. 

Pall’s SUPRAdisc™ II modules offer a fully enclosed sheet filtration option. These modules eliminate the labor and maintenance associated with traditional plate and frame units as well as the drip losses due to the open assemblies. The unique Inside-Outside Separator technology also provides robust mechanical strength with the capability to tolerate reverse or pulsed flow and backflush regeneration for long service life when compared to competitive lenticular modules.  

Products for Particle Removal

Seitz K-Series Filter Sheets
Seitz K–Series Depth Filter SheetsThese sheets consist of a cellulose matrix which contains very fine kieselguhr mixtures and perlite as filtration-active substances.

Seitz T-Series Filter Sheets
Seitz T-Series Filter SheetsDepth filter sheets developed to meet the production needs and requirements of the distilled spirits industry.

SUPRAdisc II Modules
SUPRAdisc II Depth Filter ModulesIncreased capacity, reliability, handling advantages, and robustness.

White and Brown Spirits

Seitz IR Series Filter Sheets
Seitz IR Series Depth Filter SheetsDeveloped to meet the production needs and requirements of the distilled spirits industry.