食品与饮料

页眉文字

页码:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 目录 | 下载 PDF

切向流解决方案

Oenoflow HS 系统是一种用于酒泥过滤的全新切向流过滤系统,它克服了与以 DE 为基础的传统技术相关的许多障碍。过滤通过微孔膜即可实现,无需滤助剂。无粉处理,操作更卫生,不会产生需填埋的 DE 废物。

图 1:Oenoflow HS 流动路径

Oenoflow HS 流动路径

大口径中空纤维允许处理高固体含量的酒泥。可回收高产量产品,因为截留固体的最终浓度可高达 80%。聚偏二氟乙烯 (PVDF) 膜具有均匀的结构,可确保耐磨性和高流量,即使重复清洗,也不会降低可靠性。

低系统滞留量和批量操作模式允许在总体过滤后及时过滤少量酒泥,以保持回收产物的最佳质量。

三合一系统

      从酒泥中回收葡萄酒
      从果汁泥中回收果汁
      发酵后澄清
1.基础 Oenoflow HS 系统可用于从酒泥中回收葡萄酒。回收的葡萄酒透过膜,悬浮固体被截留在切向流回路上游。请参见图 1。

2.对于收获季节中的果汁泥加工,Oenoscreen 回转过滤筛可被添加到中空纤维系统的上游,以延长运行时间。请参见图 2。

3.当 Oenoflow HS 系统未加工酒泥时,可将其用于标准的发酵后葡萄酒澄清,以增加酒窖容量。该系统设有一个简单的触摸屏界面,操作员可以选择葡萄酒或酒泥过滤,以根据应用来优化过滤设置。请参见图 3。

图 2:上游添加的 Oenoscreen 回转过滤筛

上游添加的 Oenoscreen 回转过滤筛

图 3:触摸屏界面

触摸屏界面

回收价值较高的产品

除操作和环境优势之外,Oenoflow HS 系统还可提供显著的产品质量优势。不同于开放式 DE 系统,封闭系统最大程度减少了氧化,保留了颜色、香气、酸度和风味等特性。微滤膜可提供一致的滤液质量,典型浊度小于 1 NTU(请参见图 4)。

回收的果汁可以在发酵前与葡萄汁相结合。回收的葡萄酒可以被添加回原批次,其价值显著高于通过 RVD 和厢式过滤器回收的葡萄酒——常常混入低质、低价葡萄酒。这种附加值体现在较短的系统投资回报时间上(通常为 1 至 3 年。

图 4:过滤前的酒泥(左),过滤后回收的葡萄酒(右)。

过滤前的酒泥(左),过滤后回收的葡萄酒(右)。

Header Text

Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Table of Contents | Download PDF

The Crossflow Solution

The Oenoflow HS system is a new crossflow filtration system for lees filtration that overcomes many of the obstacles associated with the traditional DE based technologies. Filtration is achieved with microporous membranes without the need for filter aids. With no powder handling, operation is more hygienic and does not create DE waste for environmental landfill.

Figure 1: Oenoflow HS flow path

Oenoflow HS flow path

Wide bore hollow fibers permit processing of lees with high solids levels. A high yield product can be recovered as the retained solids reach final concentrations up to 80%. The polyvinylidene difluoride (PVDF) membranes have a uniform structure that guarantees resistance to abrasion and high flow rates without compromising reliability even with repeated cleaning regimes.

The low system hold up volume and batch operating mode allows small volumes of lees to be filtered immediately after racking in order to maintain optimal quality in the recovered product.

Three Systems in One

      Recovery of wine from lees
      Recovery of juice from must lees
      Post fermentation clarification
1. The base Oenoflow HS system can be used to recover wine from lees. Recovered wine passes through the membranes and the suspended solids are retained upstream in the crossflow loop. See Figure 1.

2. For must lees processing during harvest, the Oenoscreen rotary sieve filter can be added upstream of the base hollow fiber system to extend run time. See Figure 2.

3.When the Oenoflow HS system is not processing lees, it can be used for standard post fermentation wine clarification to increase cellar capacity. The systems have a simple touch screen interface where the operator can select wine or lees filtration in order to optimize the filtration settings according to the application. See Figure 3.

Figure 2: Oenoscreen rotary sieve filter added upstream

Oenoscreen rotary sieve filter added upstream

Figure 3: Touch screen interface

Touch screen interface

Recovering Higher Value Product

In addition to the operational and environmental benefits, the Oenoflow HS system also provides significant product quality benefits. Unlike the open DE systems, the enclosed system minimizes oxygen pick up and maintains the color, aroma, acidity and flavor characteristics. The microfiltration membranes provide consistent filtrate quality with typical turbidity less than 1 NTU (see Figure 4).

Recovered juice can be combined with must prior to fermentation. Recovered wine can be added back to the original batch at a significantly higher value than the wine recovered from RVD and chamber filters which is often blended into lower quality, lower priced wines. This added value is reflected in short system return on investment with typical payback in the range of 1 to 3 years.

Figure 4: Lees before filtration (left), and recovered wine after filtration (right).

Lees before filtration (left), and recovered wine after filtration (right).